Register Now

Fishkill Recreation Center

Facility Information

793 ROUTE 52
Fishkill, NY 12524




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday January 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday January 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 22, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday January 25, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday January 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday January 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday January 28, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday January 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 29, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 1, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 4, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 5, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 8, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 11, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 12, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 15, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 18, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 19, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday February 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM