Register Now

Fishkill Recreation Center

Facility Information

793 ROUTE 52
Fishkill, NY 12524




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 31, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM