Fishkill Recreation
Register Now

Fishkill Recreation Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gymnasium
Main Hall
Multi-Purpose Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

793 ROUTE 52
Fishkill, NY 12524




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 23, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 24, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 27, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 28, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 30, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 30, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 1, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 4, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 5, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 7, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 8, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 11, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 12, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 14, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 15, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 18, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 19, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM