Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
18 @ 19 Sunday December 9, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ 22 Sunday December 9, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ 24 Sunday December 9, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
24 @ 22 Sunday December 16, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ 18 Sunday December 16, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
19 @ 20 Sunday December 16, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
Beekman @ 21 Sunday December 16, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
Beekman @ 21 Thursday December 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
20 @ 18 Saturday January 5, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ 24 Saturday January 5, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
22 @ 19 Sunday January 6, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
Beekman @ 23 Sunday January 6, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
24 @ Beekman Thursday January 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
23 @ 19 Saturday January 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
22 @ 20 Sunday January 13, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
18 @ 21 Sunday January 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ Beekman Thursday January 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
22 @ Beekman Thursday January 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
21 @ 19 Saturday January 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
20 @ 24 Saturday January 26, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ 20 Sunday January 27, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
18 @ 24 Sunday January 27, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
24 @ 19 Saturday February 2, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ 18 Saturday February 2, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
22 @ 23 Sunday February 3, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
Beekman @ 20 Sunday February 3, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
19 @ Beekman Thursday February 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
20 @ 21 Saturday February 9, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
22 @ 19 Saturday February 9, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
18 @ 22 Sunday February 10, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ 24 Sunday February 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
19 @ 18 Saturday February 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
20 @ 23 Saturday February 16, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
24 @ 21 Sunday February 17, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
Beekman @ 22 Sunday February 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
18 @ Beekman Thursday February 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
20 @ 22 Saturday February 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ 23 Saturday February 23, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
19 @ 24 Sunday February 24, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
21 @ 23 Sunday February 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ 20 Saturday March 2, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
19 @ 24 Saturday March 2, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
18 @ 21 Saturday March 2, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
23 @ Beekman Thursday March 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Union Vale Middle School  Game
22 @ 23 Saturday March 9, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
24 @ 21 Saturday March 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game
22 @ 21 Saturday March 16, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Fishkill Recreation Center - Gymnasium  Game